Snow Queen Hat

I love Frozen as much as the rest of America. When I had a scary medical procedure, I pumped myself up by belting out “Let It Go” as I drove. (It actually kind of helped.) What could be better than incorporating a Frozen-based theme into yarn? My favorite blogger, Repeat Crafter Me, never fails to deliver, and she has shared a Snow Queen hat pattern. It is incredibly easy and adorable and perfect for a quick Friday night project.

IMG_1625

I used I love This Yarn in white and turquoise. I also bought the same snowflakes suggested in the blog. They are very sparkly and love to share their sparkles where they land (aka everywhere). I made the small tiara because I followed the 3-6 month hat pattern.

Presenting Manchester the Snow Dog: IMG_1630

IMG_1632
(This is where he got into it).

IMG_1634
(This is where he got sassy).

IMG_1636
(This is where he got snuggles).

-Jenny

Leave a Reply

