Baby Hoodie

I love babies in jackets. They look so warm and snuggly! I just had to make one for Baby Love (aka nephew), and I found the perfect pattern on Yarspirations. [Perfect might be the wrong word–the pattern actually gave me lots of trouble, but I prevailed!] I used I Love This Yarn in Sea Blue and White, as well as 5 small brown buttons, and my light up G hook. Since the light up hooks tend to run big, the jacket should be perfect for little ones 6-8 months.

Here is the result:

IMG_1992

IMG_1991

IMG_1989

IMG_1988

IMG_1987

Stay warm friends!
Love, Jenny

Leave a Reply

